Craigslist postings

Johnny Cano's Avatar

Johnny Cano

07 Sep, 2010 03:10 PM via web

Hello,

We recently joint with you guys and posted some ads on craigs list. The problem is that the only thing that shows in craigslist is the writing and there are no pictures. It just tells you to visit the site to look at the pictures. Please let me know what the problem is or if we are doing something wrong. Thanks

  1. Support Staff 2 Posted by Nash on 07 Sep, 2010 03:26 PM

    Nash's Avatar

    Ho Johnny,

    You are not doing it wrong. I'll respond with an explanation soon.

    -Nash

  2. 3 Posted by Johnny Cano on 08 Sep, 2010 01:53 PM

    Johnny Cano's Avatar

    Hello,

    Please let me know what you found about the pictures not showing up on our ads. Thanks

    Best Regards,

    Johnny Cano
    Team Internet sales
    Wholesale group
    Direct: 713-392-2317
    Fax: 713-838-1113

    This e-mail, including any related information, may contain confidential and privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient. Any review, use, distribution, or disclosure by others is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient (or authorized to receive information for the intended recipient), please contact the sender by phone or e-mail and destroy any and all copies of this e-mail.

  3. Support Staff 4 Posted by Nash on 08 Sep, 2010 02:31 PM

    Nash's Avatar

    Hi Johnny,

    Looking into it.

    Thanks!

    -Nash

  4. Support Staff 5 Posted by Nash on 08 Sep, 2010 05:02 PM

    Nash's Avatar

    Johny,

    The problem is with your domain, http://www.texasautoland.com.

    It is not configured right.

    If you provide us with username/password and where we can log in, we can configure it for you.

    -Nash

  5. 6 Posted by Johnny Cano on 08 Sep, 2010 05:06 PM

    Johnny Cano's Avatar

    Chad had fixed it last time.. User Id for what??

    Best Regards,

    Johnny Cano
    Team Internet sales
    Wholesale group
    Direct: 713-392-2317
    Fax: 713-838-1113

    This e-mail, including any related information, may contain confidential and privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient. Any review, use, distribution, or disclosure by others is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient (or authorized to receive information for the intended recipient), please contact the sender by phone or e-mail and destroy any and all copies of this e-mail.

  6. Support Staff 7 Posted by Nash on 08 Sep, 2010 05:23 PM

    Nash's Avatar

    Johnny,

    The userid for you domain name. It's registered with network.

    This is the contact info I was able to pull from it. They probably did it, but it's done wrong. We need to be able to configure it the right way.

    THE TECHNOLOGY SOUL GROUP, INC. ***@hotmail.com

      8526 BLUEGATE ST
      HOUSTON, TX 77025-3804
      US
      713 818 6549 fax: 713 558 1209

    Thanks.

    -Nash

  7. Support Staff 8 Posted by Nash on 09 Sep, 2010 04:48 PM

    Nash's Avatar

    Johnny,

    I haven't heard back from you. Let me know if you need help setting up the domain correctly.

    Thanks.

    -Nash

  8. Nash closed this discussion on 09 Sep, 2010 04:48 PM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.